Category: Category 1

Carolina Promoter Online presents Royce 5’9″ the word on the streets he has the Summer on Lock!
The banger is on Royce’s new acclaimed and most personal album to date, Book of Ryan, released in early May.
“Summer on Lock” features Jadakiss, Fabolous, Pusha T and Agent Sasco.
BOOK OF RYAN is the seventh solo studio project from the grinding rhyme visionary born Ryan Montgomery, and is a work that defies well-worn, grizzled veteran rap clichés. The album was chosen by Complex and Billboard as one of the Top Albums of 2018, and Rolling Stone named it “one of the 10 Best Rap Releases” of May 2018. Book of Ryan also features J Cole, Eminem, T. Pain, Robert Glasper, Marsha Ambrosius, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *